Dependencias Municipales


Planeación

ARQ. BEATRIZ ADRIANA PONCE MARQUEZ

Tel: (476) 706 0485

planeacion@purisimadelrincon.mx

Tránsito

C.SALVADOR NAVARRO AVIÑA.

Tel: (476) 743 6868

transito@purisimadelrincon.mx

Contraloría

LIC. ARTURO SANDOVAL VIURQUEZ.

Tel: (476) 744 5145

contraloria@purisimadelrincon.mx

Arbitro calificador

LIC. RAFAEL GARCIA MARTINEZ.

(476) 743 6868

coordinacionarbitros@purisimadelrincon.mx

DIF

LIC.JOSÉ BENJAMÍN RODRIGUEZ CRUZ

TEL:(476) 7061499.

dif@purisimadelrincon.mx

Desarrollo Rural

ING.ROMÁN ARELLANO ARANDA.

TEL: (476) 7435561 y 62 ext. 1144.

rural@purisimadelrincon.mx

Servicios Municipales

C.EMERIO SALMERÓN TRUJILLO.

TEL:(476) 706 0798.

servicios@purisimadelrincon.mx

Turismo

LIC. DANIEL GUTIÉRREZ MEAVE.

TEL: (476) 706 96 63.

economico@purisimadelrincon.mx

Predial y Catastro

LIC. JOSÉ DE JESÚS RODRÍGUEZ ROJAS.

TEL:(476) 7435561 ext. 1136 y 1142.

predial@purisimadelrincon.mx

Secretaría Particular

LIC. PALOMA YAZMÍN DEL ROCÍO COLLAZO SALDAÑA.

TEL: (476) 7435561 y 62 Ext. 1104.

particular@purisimadelrincon.mx

Instancia de la mujer

LIC.MARÍA GUADALUPE RAMÍREZ.

TEL: (476) 7061638.

mujer@purisimadelrincon.mx

Seguridad Pública

LIC. HECTOR ROSILES PALOBLANCO.

TEL: (476) 7436868 y 7430137.

seguridad@purisimadelrincon.mx

Juventud

EDGARDO BERNARDO FELIPE CALDERON.

TEL: (476) 706 1578.

juventud@purisimadelrincon.mx

Desarrollo Social

ING.REYES DANIEL MURILLO FLORES.

TEL: (476) 7435561 y 62Ext. 1118.

social@purisimadelrincon.mx

Desarrollo Económico

LIC.NORMA EDITH LÓPEZ RAMÍREZ.

TEL: (476) 706 96 63.

economico@purisimadelrincon.mx

Informática

ING. JUAN MANUEL FLORES LÓPEZ.

TEL: (476) 743 5561 y 62 Ext. 1135.

sistemas@purisimadelrincon.mx

SAPAP

ING. ROBERTO GUERRERO RAMÍREZ.

TEL:476 706 1213.

sapap1@prodigy.net.mx

Fiscalización

C. OCTAVIO RODRIGUEZ MÁRQUEZ.

TEL:(476) 743 5561 Y 62 ext. 1114.

fiscalizacion@purisimadelrincon.mx

Recursos Humanos

C.P.CRISTINA IRAZÚ FUENTES CISNEROS.

TEL: (476) 7435561 Ext.1116.

recursosh@purisimadelrincon.mx

Educación

PROF. JÓSE DE JESÚS ARANDA FLORES

TEL:(476) 7435561 y 62 Ext. 1108.

educacion@purisimadelrincon.mx

Comunicación

LIC. JOSÉ ROBERTO CAMARGO PÉREZ

TEL:(476) 743 5561 y 62 Ext 1106.

comunicacion@purisimadelrincon.mx

Protección Civil

C. JOSÉ ANDRÉS FLORES ARENAS

TEL:(476) 7061500.

proteccion@purisimadelrincon.mx

Deportes

C. JUAN PABLO VERDÍN SÁNCHEZ

TEL:(476) 7060264.

comude@purisimadelrincon.mx

Ecología

ING. MARÍA ENRIQUETA LÓPEZ MARTÍNEZ

TEL:(476) 743 5561 y 62 Ext 1143.

ecologia@purisimadelrincon.mx

Archivo

LIC. JUAN DANIEL LÓPEZ HERNÁNDEZ

TEL:(476) 7445145.

archivoa@purisimadelrincon.mx

Casa de la cultura

PROF. BALTAZAR LOZANO HERNÁNDEZ

TEL:(476) 7445145.

cultura@purisimadelrincon.mx

Unidad de Transparencia

LIC. ANA LAURA ARRIAGA QUIROZ

TEL:(476) 7435561 y 62 Ext.1113.

transparencia@purisimadelrincon.mx

Desarrollo Urbano

LIC.LUIS MAURICIO SIERRA GONZÁLEZ

TEL:(476) 7435561 y 62 Ext. 1141 y 1140.

urbano@purisimadelrincon.mx

Jurídico

LIC.FRANCISCO ESCAREÑO ALONSO

TEL:(476) 7435561 y 62 Ext.1205.

juridico@purisimadelrincon.mx

Tesorería

CP.HECTOR MUÑOZ PORRAS.

TEL:(476) 7435561 y 62 Ext. 1131, 1132.

tesoreria@purisimadelrincon.mx

Obras Públicas

ING. ROGELIO AYALA GÓMEZ.

TEL:(476) 706 16 38.

obras@purisimadelrincon.mx

Rastro

M.V.Z.JOSÉ ANTONIO FLORES ROMERO.

TEL:(476) 743 6848 y 7435561 Ext. 1105.

rastro@purisimadelrincon.mx